Skip to content

November Webinar

The November webinar will discuss assessment ideas. It is on November 5th at 3 pm EST. , 2 pm CST, 1pm MST, and noon PST. Check back for the description and sign up link.

Assessment is an integral part of instruction, as it determines whether or not learning goals are being met and makes us ask, “Are students learning what they are supposed to be learning?” Learn how to use the StatPREP Little Apps to make meaningful assessments during this month’s webinar!

To register click here: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_A3ufz0xPSF2OTzqhG3UBhA

No comments yet

Leave a Reply