Skip to content

Workshop and Hub Leaders

Alicia Johnson Danny Kaplan
2017 Workshop: College of the Canyons College of the Canyons, St Kate’s
2018 Workshop: St. Kate’s Hartford, St Kate’s, Highline, College of the Canyons
email: ajohns24@macalester.edu kaplan@macalester.edu
Kate Kozak Amelia McNamara
2017 Workshop: St Kate’s St Kate’s
2018 Workshop: Hartford, Highline, College of Canyons Hartford
email: Kathryn.kozak@coconino.edu amelia.mcnamara@stthomas.edu
Randy Pruim Andy Zieffler
2017 Workshop: St Kate’s
2018 Workshop: St. Kate’s College of the Canyons
email: zief0002@umn.edu
Nick Horton Jo Hardin
 
2018 Workshop: Hartford College of the Canyons
email: nhorton@amherst.edu   jo.hardin@pomona.edu
Ambika Silva, Hub leader (LA) Joe Roith Hub leader (MSP)
 
email: Ambika.Silva@canyons.edu jmroith@stkate.edu
Hwayeon Ryu, Hub Leader (Hartford) Helen Burn, Hub leader (Seattle)
email: HRYU@hartford.edu HBURN@highline.edu
Thomas Kinzeler Hub Leader (Fort Worth) Carol Howald, Hub leader (DC area)
email: thomas.kinzeler@tccd.edu chowald@howardcc.edu